Board of Directors 


Honorable Susan Baker Ross


Tamara Cummings

Vice President

Paulina Twiggs


Amber Slaughter


Christina Shaw

Stow City Council

Dr. N.J. Akbar

Vice President Akron City Board of Education


Honorable Judge Ron Cable

Anja Aniere

Jared Sherman

 Co-Founder The Final Farewell Project


Community Advisory Board


Jerry Craig

Director  Community Support Network at Ohio Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services


Don Walters

Mayor, Cuyahoga Falls

Margo Sommerville

Akron City Council President/Sommerville Funeral Home


Nathanael Billow

 Billow's Funeral Homes


Steve Shoemaker

 Clifford-Shoemaker Funeral Home


Brenda Ryan

 President, Keys to Serenity


Tugg Massa

President, Akron Say No To Dope


Manuel Halkias

Co-Founder The Final Farewell Project


Dorene Sherman MA.